Jesus Betrayed

Jesus responded, “It is the one to whom I give the bread I dip in the bowl.” And when he had dipped it, he gave it to Judas, son of Simon Iscariot. When Judas had eaten the bread, Satan entered into him. Then Jesus told him, “Hurry and do what you’re going to do.” John 13:26‭-‬27 NLT https://bible.com/bible/116/jhn.13.26-27.NLT

Published by Wayne Comer

I’m Wayne Comer, an independent contract software engineer and computer software consultant. I am a christian and attend church at Third Baptist Church in Murfreesboro, TN, also known as 3BC. I’m married to Kathleen since 1992 and I have 1 grown and married daughter, Shay. I have lived in Murfreesboro, TN most of my life and when time permits I love to bike, canoe, hike, and go camping with my wife. Golf and Baseball are my 2 favorite sports... well, besides fishing.

Leave a comment