Pardon & Consequences

Finding joy in our christian walk can be comforting knowing that our sins are forgiven. But never minimize the impact of sin has in our fleshly bodies. Pray for understanding and wisdom of God’s word in your life and the people you love. Here’s what my pastor, Mike Lee, has to say about our pardon from sin and the consequences of sin.

Published by Wayne Comer

I’m Wayne Comer, an independent contract software engineer and computer software consultant. I am a christian and attend church at Third Baptist Church in Murfreesboro, TN, also known as 3BC. I’m married to Kathleen since 1992 and I have 1 grown and married daughter, Shay. I have lived in Murfreesboro, TN most of my life and when time permits I love to bike, canoe, hike, and go camping with my wife. Golf and Baseball are my 2 favorite sports... well, besides fishing.

Leave a comment